Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /nfs/c03/h07/mnt/51520/domains/upstairsrecordsinc.com/html/wp-content/themes/musicpro/framework/theme/bd-functions.php on line 80
Baby Bash – Bashtown | Upstairs Records, Inc.

Baby Bash – Bashtown

1. Intro
2. Swanana feat. Slim Thug, Stooie Bros., Mickael
3. Go Girl feat. E-40
4. Hit Me (BBM ME) If You Miss Me feat. Carlos "Carlito" Olivero, Printz Board
5. Kick Rocks feat. Mickael
6. Body Moves Slow feat. Paul Wall, Krizz Kaliko
7. Don't Mess With Texas feat. SPM, Lucky Luciano, Shyykidd
8. Woyyoy feat. Jacka, Jay Rock, Mickael
9. Beast in the Bedroom feat. Major James
10. Good For My Money feat. Lloyd
11. Roller Coaster Ride feat. O.C., King Solo
12. Head Hunta feat. Z-Ro, Lucky Luciano
13. Hope I Don't Violate feat. Latino Velvet
14. Buttakup feat. J. Lacey
15. Fantasy Girl feat. Marty James
16. Buttakup (Remix) feat. Charlie Boy, J. Lacey
17. Go Girl (Dance Mix) feat. E-40


Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

Nothing Found

Apologies, but no results were found.