Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /nfs/c03/h07/mnt/51520/domains/upstairsrecordsinc.com/html/wp-content/themes/musicpro/framework/theme/bd-functions.php on line 80
Lil Rob – Twelve Eighteen Part 1 | Upstairs Records, Inc.

Lil Rob – Twelve Eighteen Part 1

1. My Turn
2. Summer Nights
3. Back In The Streets
4. Superbad
5. Playground
6. What Am I Saying
7. Ooh Baby Baby
8. Bring Out The Freak In You
9. Rough Neighborhood
10. No Future In It
11. Representing
12. I Who Have Nothin (But I have Respect)
Bonus: I'm Still Here


Price: $7.00

Loading Updating cart...

Nothing Found

Apologies, but no results were found.